Winter Sports Coaches

Winter Sports Coaches 2016-2017

Boy's Basketball (Varsity)

Dave Nutting

dnutting@lodiusd.net

 

Boy's Basketball (JV)

Matt Meyer

mmeyer@lodiusd.net

 

Boy's Basketball (Freshmen)

Scott Woznick

woz_5@yahoo.com

 

Girl's Basketball (Varsity)

Brandon Shea

hoop247@yahoo.com

 

Girl's Basketball (JV)

Kelsi Meier

kmeier@lodiusd.net

 

Girl's Basketball (Freshmen)

Benjamin Brown

bbrown@lodiusd.net

 

Boy's Wrestling

Keith Mettler

jkmettler@att.net

 

Girl's Wrestling

David Caya

dcaya@lodiusd.net

 

Boy's Soccer (Varsity)

Troy Schiess

tmschiess@terracon.com

 

Boy's Soccer (JV)

Greg Devine

gkdevine@sbcglobal.net

 

Girl's Soccer (Varsity)

Tim Stutz

tstutz@lodiusd.net

 

Girl's Soccer JV 

Steve Kirkwold

iphoto@comcast.net