Fall Sports Coaches

Fall Sports Coaches 2014

Cross Country

Greg Wright      

gwright@lodiusd.net

Football (Varisty)

Robert Sperling

rsperlinglhsfootball@gmail.com

Football (JV)

Hobie Schultz

hschultz@lodiusd.net

Football (Freshmen)

Keith Mettler

jkmettler@att.net

Girl's Golf

Tara Staal     

  tstaal@lodiusd.net

Boys Soccer (Varsity)

Tim Stutz    

tstutz@lodiusd.net

Boy's Soccer (JV)

Steve Kirkwold    

iphoto@comcast.net

Girls Tennis

Jill Kelsey

kelseybw@att.net

Volleyball (Varsity)

Krista Brereton    

kbrereton@lodiusd.net

Volleyball (JV)

Connie Marion    

cmarion@lodiusd.net

Volleyball (Freshmen)

Tammy Boschee

tboschee@lodiusd.net

Girl's Water Polo

Robert Elrod    

lodipolocoach@att.net

Boy's Water Polo

Courtney Porter

courtneyporter@sbcglobal.net