Fall Sports Coaches

Fall Sports Coaches 2016

Cross Country

Greg Wright      

gwright@lodiusd.net

 

Football (Varsity)

Robert Sperling

rsperlinglhsfootball@gmail.com

 

Football (JV)

Hobie Schultz

hschultz@lodiusd.net

 

Football (Freshmen)

Keith Mettler

jkmettler@att.net

 

Girl's Golf

Tara Staal     

  tstaal@lodiusd.net

 

Girls Tennis

Jill Kelsey

kelseybw@att.net

 

Volleyball (Varsity)

Krista Brereton    

kbrereton@lodiusd.net

 

Volleyball (JV)

Connie Marion    

cmarion@lodiusd.net

 

Volleyball (Freshmen)

Tammy Boschee

tboschee@lodiusd.net

 

Girl's Water Polo

Robert Elrod    

lodipolocoach@att.net

 

Boy's Water Polo

Trevor Taylor

trtaylor@lodiusd.net