Fall Sports Coaches

Fall Sports Coaches 2017

Cross Country

Greg Wright      

gwright@lodiusd.net

 

Football (Varsity)

Robert Sperling

rsperlinglhsfootball@gmail.com

 

Football (JV)

Keith Mettler

jkmettler@att.net

 

Football (Freshmen)

Keith Mettler

jkmettler@att.net

 

Girl's Golf

Tara Staal     

  tstaal@lodiusd.net

 

Girls Tennis

Jill Kelsey

kelseybw@att.net

 

Volleyball (Varsity)

Brad Friesen

bfriesen@lodiusd.net

 

Volleyball (JV)

Kalani Vaughns

kalanivaughns13@gmail.com

 

Volleyball (Freshmen)

Kacy Wagner

kacywagner17@yahoo.com

 

Girl's Water Polo

Robert Elrod    

lodipolocoach@att.net

 

Girl's JV Water Polo

Courtney Christie 

Courtney.christy.82@gmail.com  

 

Boy's Water Polo

Trevor Taylor
trtaylor@lodiusd.net

 

Boy's JV Water Polo

Todd Hillstrom
thillstrom@lodiusd.net

 

 

8/7/17