FALL SPORTS COACH CONTACTS AND INFORMATION

 

Cross Country

Chris Galindo

chgalindo@lodiusd.net

 

Freshman Football

Keith Mettler

mettler55k@gmail.com

 

JV Football

George Duenas

gduenas@lodiusd.net

 

Varsity Football

George Duenas

gduenas@lodiusd.net

 

Girl's Golf

Tara Staal     

  tstaal@lodiusd.net

 
Girls Tennis
Shelby Wunsch

 

 

Girl's Volleyball (V)

Krista Brereton

kbrererton@lodiusd.net

 

Girl's Volleyball (JV)

Connie Marion

cmarion@lodiusd.net

 

Girl's Volleyball (F)

Rebecca Turner

rturner@lodiusd.net

 

Girl's Water Polo

Robert Elrod    

lodipolocoach@att.net

 

Girl's JV Water Polo

TBA

 

Boy's Water Polo

Dan Christy
danchristy@ymail.com

 

Boy's JV Water Polo

Todd Hillstrom
thillstrom@lodiusd.net