SEASON 4 COACH CONTACTS AND INFORMATION

Girls Basketball (Varsity)

Kelsi Meier

kmeier@lodiusd.net

Girls Basektball (JV)

Missy Selles

mselles@lodiusd.net

Girls Basketball (Freshman)

Kevin Sakai

ksakai@lodiusd.net

Boys Basketball (Varsity)

Scott Woznick

swoznick@lodiusd.net

Boys Basketball (JV)

Matt Meyer

mmeyer@lodiusd.net

Boys Basketball (Freshman)

David Rudnick

drudnick@lodiusd.net

 

Girls Wrestling

Keith Mettler

mettler55k@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling

Keith Mettler

mettler55k@gmail.com

 

 

Competitive Stunt Cheer

Kori Duenas

kduenas@lodiusd.net