SEASON 3 COACH CONTACTS AND INFORMATION

Cross Country

Chris Galindo

chgalindo@lodiusd.net

 

Girl's Golf

Tara Staal     

  tstaal@lodiusd.net

 

Boy's Tennis

Shelby Stilwell

sstilwell@mail.com

 

Girl's Volleyball (Varsity)

Paul Wilson

pwilson@lodiusd.net

 

Girl's Volleyball (JV)

TBA

 

Girl's Volleyball (F)

TBS

 

Girl's Water Polo

Robert Elrod    

lodipolocoach@att.net

 

Girl's JV Water Polo

TBA

 

Boy's Water Polo

Dan Christy
danchristy@ymail.com

 

Boy's JV Water Polo

Todd Hillstrom
thillstrom@lodiusd.net

 

Girls Soccer(Varsity)

Tim Stutz

tstutz@lodiusd.net

Girls Soccer (JV)

TBA

 

Boys Soccer(Varsity)

Pedro Duran

pedro@duranhomes.net

 

Boys Soccer (JV)

pedro@duranhomes.net

 

Badminton

Christopher Thao

cthao512@gmail.com

 

Cross Country

Chris Galindo

chgalindo@lodiusd.net

 

 

Boy's Volleyball (Varsity)

Paul Wilson

pwilson@lodiusd.net

 

Bpy's Volleyball (JV)

TBA

 

Boy's Volleyball (F)

TBS