SPRING COACH CONTACTS AND INFORMATION

Badminton

Christopher Thao

cthao512@gmail.com

 

Baseball (V)

Hobie Schultz

hschultz@lodiusd.net

 

Baseball (JV)

John Stone

sit2hit30@gmail.com

 

Baseball (Freshman)

Jim Sanchez

jsanchez@armorstruxx.com

 

Boy's Golf

Tara Staal     

  tstaal@lodiusd.net

Jim Staal

jimstaalstpaul@yahoo.com

 

Boy's Tennis

Jacob Neal

nealjacob66@gmail.com

 

Softball(V)

Michelle Souza

msouza@lodiusd.net

 

Softball(JV)

TBA

 

Stunt

Kori Duenas

kduenas@lodiusd.net

 

Swim & Dive

John Griffin

johnlodiaquatics@sbcglobal.net

 

Track and Field

Chris Galindo

chgalindo@lodiusd.net

 

Boy's Volleyball

Paul Wilson

pwilson@lodiusd.net