SEASON 2 COACHES

Girls Basketball (Varsity)

Kelsi Meier

kmeier@lodiusd.net

Girls Basektball (JV)

Missy Selles

mselles@lodiusd.net

Girls Basketball (Freshman)

Kevin Sakai

ksakai@lodiusd.net

Boys Basketball (Varsity)

Scott Woznick

swoznick@lodiusd.net

Boys Basketball (JV)

Matt Meyer

mmeyer@lodiusd.net

Boys Basketball (Freshman)

David Rudnick

drudnick@lodiusd.net

Girls Soccer(Varsity)

Tim Stutz

tstutz@lodiusd.net

Girls Soccer (JV)

TBA

 

Boys Soccer(Varsity)

Pedro Duran

pedro@duranhomes.net

Boys Soccer (JV)

pedro@duranhomes.net

Girls Wrestling

Keith Mettler

mettler55k@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling

Keith Mettler

mettler55k@gmail.com

 

Badminton

Christopher Thao

cthao512@gmail.com

 

Baseball(Varsity)

Hobie Schultz

hschultz@lodiusd.net

 

Baseball (JV)

John Stone

sit2hit30@gmail.com

 

Baseball (Freshman)

Jim Sanchez

jsanchez@armorstruxx.com

 

Boys Golf

Jim Staal

jimstaalstpaul@yahoo.com

 

Boys Tennis

Jill Kelsey

kelseyjepk17@att.net

 

Boys Volleyball

Paul Wilson

pwilson@lodiusd.net

 

Competitive Stunt Cheer

Kori Duenas

kduenas@lodiusd.net

 

Softball(Varsity)

Michelle Souza

msouza@lodiusd.net

 

Softball (JV)

Acacia Sanchez

asanchez@lodiusd.net

Swim & Dive

John Griffin

johnlodiaquatics@sbcglobal.net

 

Track and Field

Chris Galindo

chgalindo@lodiusd.net