Spring Sports Coaches

Badminton

Christopher Thao

cthao512@gmail.com

 

Baseball(Varsity)

Hobie Schultz

hschultz@lodiusd.net

 

Baseball (JV)

John Stone

sit2hit30@gmail.com

 

Baseball (Freshman)

Jim Sanchez

jsanchez@armorstruxx.com

 

Boys Golf

Jim Staal

jimstaalstpaul@yahoo.com

 

Boys Tennis

Jill Kelsey

kelseyjepk17@att.net

 

Boys Volleyball

Paul Wilson

pwilson@lodiusd.net

 

Competitive Stunt Cheer

Kori Duenas

kduenas@lodiusd.net

 

Softball(Varsity)

Acacia Sanchez

asanchez@lodiusd.net

 

Softball (JV)

Stephen Leach

leachamerica@yahoo.com

 

Swim & Dive

John Griffin

johnlodiaquatics@sbcglobal.net

 

Track and Field

Chris Galindo

chgalindo@lodiusd.net