WINTER SPORTS COACH CONTACTS AND INFORMATION

Girls Soccer(V)

Scott Hagenburger

greatshots4u@me.com

Girls Soccer (JV)

Paul Fuentes

PAFUENTES11@YAHOO.COM

 

Boys Soccer(V)

Pedro Duran

pedro@duranhomes.net

Boys Soccer (JV)

Alex Oseguera

alexoseguera@sbcglobal.net

 

Girls Basketball (V)

Kelsi Meier

kmeier@lodiusd.net

Girls Basektball (JV)

Missy Selles

mselles@lodiusd.net

Girls Basketball (F)

Rebecca Turner

rturner@lodiusd.net

 

Boys Basketball (V)

Matt Meyer

mmeyer@lodiusd.net

Boys Basketball (JV)

Armando Moreno

Cam62202@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball (F)

Kevin Sakai

ksakai@lodiusd.net

 

Girls Wrestling

Keith Mettler

mettler55k@gmail.com

Boys Wrestling

Keith Mettler

mettler55k@gmail.com