Winter Sports Coaches

Girls Basketball (Varsity)

Brandon Shea

hoop247@yahoo.com

 

Girls Basektball (JV)

Kelsi Meier

kmeier@lodiusd.net

 

Girls Basketball (Freshman)

Benjamin Brown

bbrown@lodiusd.net

 

Boys Basketball (Varsity)

Scott Woznick

woz_5@yahoo.com

 

Boys Basketball (JV)

Greg Gresham

gresham@lodiusd.net

 

Boys Basketball (Freshman)

David Rudnick

davidrudnick2315@yahoo.com

 

Girls Soccer(Varsity)

Tim Stutz

tstutz@lodiusd.net

 

Girls Soccer (JV)

Steve Kirkwold

iphoto@comcast.net

 

Boys Soccer(Varsity)

Pedro Duran

pedro@duranhomes.net

 

Boys Soccer (JV)

Curtis Travis

ctsoccer12@hotmail.com

 

Girls Wrestling

Keith Mettler

mettler55k@gmail.com

 

Boys Wrestling

Keith Mettler

mettler55k@gmail.com

 

 

8/1/18